President's Council

The Cataraqui Conservation Foundation has created the President’s Council as a forum for past board members to keep abreast of things that are being done at and through the support of the Foundation and to provide a forum for seeking advice from former board members regarding current initiatives.


The President’s Council recognizes the contributions of past board members in the success of the education and land acquisition programs supported by the Cataraqui Conservation Foundation. It is our hope to build upon this strength and history and to keep this body of experience connected to the work of the Foundation.


Dan Atack
Don Beckett
Barb Bradfield
Ric Bresse
Chris Cannon
Pat Chamberlain
Harry Cleghorn
John Conley
Karen Cullum
Gerry Dickson
Pamela Dodd
Moira Drummond
Liz Evans
Nancy Foster
Stewart Fyfe
Lorna Hendry
Peela Hira
Anne Hutchinson

Peter Jardine
Lynn Kenny
Graham Lodge
Helen Mathers
Sue Miklas
Janet Miles
Liz Munt
Watson Ogilvie
Dennis Reed
Hugh Segal
Nancy Simpson
Jack Stockdale
Guy Thorne
Bill Warwick
Peter Watson
Ian Wilson
Don Workman

© cataraqui region conservation foundation
Powered by Wild Apricot. Try our all-in-one platform for easy membership management