The Board of Directors

Carol Murphy
Joshua Cadman
Stephen Dyer
Susan Gow
Pamela Leclerc
Sharon Sommier-Mulligan
Alan Revil (CRCA)
Floyd Rudmin

Honorary Directors
Marian Ellis
Liz Evans
Stewart Fyfe

If you are interested in serving on the Board,
or on Board committees, please contact:

Cataraqui Conservation Foundation
1641 Perth Road
P.O. Box 160
Glenburnie, Ontario K0H 1S0
Tel: 613-546-4228   Toll Free: 1-877-956-CRCA

Education for Children, Conservation for All

© cataraqui region conservation foundation
Powered by Wild Apricot. Try our all-in-one platform for easy membership management